Our Staff

Laurie L. Leis, Executive Director - ext 23, laurie@boysgirls.org

Vickie Prezelin, Director of Administrative Services - ext 28, vickie@boysgirls.org

Kim Kjar, Athletic Director - ext 33, kim@boysgirls.org

Manny Murillo, Assistant Athletic Director - ext 33, manny@boysgirls.org

Joanne Bardini, Librarian - ext 27, joanne@boysgirls.org

Allison Mariche, Recreational Aide, allison@boysgirls.org

Cami Segna, Bookkeeper - ext 31, cami@boysgirls.org

Jalen Roberson, Teen Director - ext 25, jalen@boysgirls.org

Jessica Cardona, Math Tutor, jesscardona3.14@gmail.com

Meagan Soloff, Art Teacher, meagan@boysgirls.org

Shirley Hammons, Kitchen Aide, shirley@boysgirls.org

Antonio Bautista, Recreational Aide, abautista@boysgirls.org

Lessly Zurita, Recreational Aide, lessly@boysgirls.org 
 
Max Parker, Development Specialist, max@boysgirls.org

Jose Cardenas, Recreational Aide, jose@boysgirls.org

Katelyn Kirchner, Program Specialist, katelyn@boysgirls.org

John Keck, Computer Lab Specialist, john@boysgirls.org
 
Share by: