Board of Directors

Board of Directors

The Boys & Girls Club of Santa Barbara, Inc. has a dedicated Board of Directors. The governing Board consists of community members with extensive experience and diverse backgrounds. In addition to the Board of Directors, the Club also has an Advisory Board who share their knowledge and expertise to aid in the Club’s success.
The Board of Directors meets every month to discuss current issues, new programs, and plan upcoming events and fundraisers for the Club. Board members serve a term of three years with elections rotating to allow for one-third of the Board members to be elected or re-elected at a time. Officers are elected to serve for two years.


Tim Gallagher, President

David McKeever, Vice President

Twila Douglas, Secretary

Monico Casillas, Treasurer

Board of Directors

Norman Armour
David Beard
David Bolton
Tim Casey
Monica Casillas
Twila Douglas
Aaron Dowd
David Edelman
Adrian Flores
Anthony Gomez
Carolyn McCall
Tino Munoz
Jim Turner

Advisory Board

Scott C. Brittingham
David Dominguez
Joyce Dudley
W. Mason Farrell
Roy Gaskin
Carter Hines
Palmer Jackson, Jr.
Richard J. Longpre’
John Mosby
Tom Prendiville
Robert Skinner
James Whilt
Robert Wiley
Beverly Wood
Share by: